Elected Officials

House Republican Leader Dan Kristiansen
Deputy House Leader Joel Kretz
Republican Floor Leader JT Wilcox
House Republican Whip Paul Harris (click for video endorsement)
Republican Caucus Chair Judy Warhick
Republican Caucus Vice-Chair Shelly Short
State Representative Ed Orcutt
State Representative Norma Smith
State Representative Bruce Chandler
State Representative Hans Zeiger (click for video endorsement)
State Representative Joe Schmick
State Representative Matt Manweller
State Representative Dave Hayes
State Representative Drew MacEwen
Clark County Assessor Peter VanNortwick
Clark County Auditor Greg Kimsey (click for video endorsement)
Clark County Clerk Scott Weber
Clark County Commissioner Tom Mielke (click for video endorsement)

Groups and Organizations

The Columbian Newspaper
National Federation of Independent Business
Clark County Association of REALTORS
Building Industry Association of Clark County
Association of Washington Business
Human Life PAC
National Rifle Association (A+ Rating)
Washington Council of Police & Sheriffs
Washington Affordable Housing Council
Washington State Farm Bureau
Washington Restaurant Association
NW Sportfishing Industry Association
Washington Anglers for Conservation
Gun Owners Action League of Washington
Washington Hospital Association
Washington Beer & Wine Distributors Association
Washington Retail Association
Washington Bankers Association
Washington State Auto Dealers Association
Washington State Dental Association
Washington Food Industry Association
Northwest Credit Union Association
Washington Beverage Association
Washington Lodging Association

Loaded in 0.231 seconds.